EverQuest > Recruiting

Crimson Tempest

(1/1)

Shredd:
OUR RAID TIMES
Crimson Tempest is an EST-based guild. Regular raid times* are as follows:
PST 4:30pm - 9:00pm | CST 6:30pm - 11:00pm | EST 730pm - 12:00am | CET 1:30am - 6:00am
(* raid times may vary depending on what events are up/server downtime/etc)
This schedule is from Sunday to Friday (We do have days off within the week, depending on content and progression. Expect to raid full time when a new expansion is released). Saturday is our official non-raid day. All statutory holidays are non-raid days until further notice.

www.crimsontempest.net

Shredd:
Crimson Tempest has openings for a Cleric, Bard, and an Enchanter. www.crimsontempest.net

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version