Author Topic: Crimson Tempest  (Read 3079 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shredd

  • Premium Member
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 3
Crimson Tempest
« on: October 01, 2012, 09:02:42 PM »
OUR RAID TIMES
Crimson Tempest is an EST-based guild. Regular raid times* are as follows:
PST 4:30pm - 9:00pm | CST 6:30pm - 11:00pm | EST 730pm - 12:00am | CET 1:30am - 6:00am
(* raid times may vary depending on what events are up/server downtime/etc)
This schedule is from Sunday to Friday (We do have days off within the week, depending on content and progression. Expect to raid full time when a new expansion is released). Saturday is our official non-raid day. All statutory holidays are non-raid days until further notice.

www.crimsontempest.net

« Last Edit: January 22, 2013, 10:32:18 AM by Shredd »

Offline Shredd

  • Premium Member
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 3
Crimson Tempest Dinal Server
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2021, 03:09:20 PM »
Crimson Tempest has openings for a Cleric, Bard, and an Enchanter. www.crimsontempest.net